Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Seneca High School

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Seneca Township High School Contact Information

Seneca Township High School
307 E. Scott Street
Seneca, IL  61360
Telephone: (815) 357-5000
Fax: (815) 357-5050
Homeless Liaison
Michael Coughlin
815-357-5000
mcoughlin@senecahs.org
Freedom of
Information Act Officer

Dr. Jim Carlson
815-357-5000
jcarlson@senecahs.org

 

Last Name First Name Phone Number Dept Name Email
Adams Kelsey 815.357.5325 Social Science kadams@senecahs.org
Alsvig JoAnne 815.357.5000 Special Ed. jalsvig@senecahs.org
Applebee Andy 815.357.5087 Auto aapplebee@senecahs.org
Applebee Marilee 815.357.5301 English marapplebee@senecahs.org
Applebee Mike 815.357.5052 Art mapplebee@senecahs.org
Auto Shop 815.357.5087 Auto
Baker Dan 815.357.5308 Health/BFS dbaker@senecahs.org
Baxter Jen 815.357.5075 Driver's Education jbaxter@senecahs.org
Boaz Niccolle 815.357.5002 Secretary nboaz@senecahs.org
Brockman Miranda 815.357.5000 Special Ed. aide mbrockman@senecahs.org
Brungard Tim 815.357.5004 PE tbrungard@senecahs.org
Buchanan Barry 815.357.5022 Building Services bbuchanan@senecahs.org
Castelli Kirsten 815.357.5053 START aide kcastelli@senecahs.org
Champene Noah 815.357.5323 English nchampene@senecahs.org
Child Care 815.357.5026 Family/Consumer Science
Decker Chris 815.357.5030 Art cdecker@senecahs.org
Derber Levi 815.357.5304 Special Ed lderber@senecahs.org
Doloski Michael 815.357.5307 English mdoloski@senecahs.org
Durdan Sara 815.357.5045 Nurse sdurdan@senecahs.org
Erickson Bryan 815.357.5017 Industrial Tech berickson@senecahs.org
Fax - AutoShop 815.357.1134 Auto
Fax - Main 815.357.5050 Main Office
Fax - Nurse 815.357.5078 Nurse
Foreign Language Office 815.357.5084 Foreign Language
Foster Kim 815.357.5311 Business kfoster@senecahs.org
Grunauer Eric 815.357.5082 Technology egrunauer@senecahs.org
Haines Steve 815.357.5020 Activities shaines@senecahs.org
Harig Martin 815.357.5057 Technology mharig@senecahs.org
Holman Brian 815-357-5324 Math bholman@senecahs.org
Holman Jessica 815.357.5018 Guidance jholman@senecahs.org
Jackson Chris 815.357.5019 Guidance cjackson@senecahs.org
Jackson Andy 815.357.5328 Science ajackson@senecahs.org
Jackson Christopher 815.357.5094 Activities trainer@senecahs.org
Kirkton Nick 815.357.5329 Business nkirkton@senecahs.org
Lardi Allie 815.357.5098 Special Ed. alardi@senecahs.org
Machetta Marcia 815.357.5023 English mmachetta@senecahs.org
Maierhofer Jenna 815.357.5313 Math jennamaierhofer@senecahs.org
Maierhofer Jeff 815.357.5024 AG jeffmaierhofer@senecahs.org
Maierhofer  Nadine 815.357.5070 District Office nmaierhofer@senecahs.org
Maxwell Terry 815.357.5021 Science tmaxwell@senecahs.org
McCarthy Alison 815.357.5309 Math amccarthy@senecahs.org
McCarthy Dan 815.357.5097 Main Office dmccarthy@senecahs.org
McGuan Lesley 815.357.5090 District Office lmcguan@senecahs.org
Miller Beth 815.357.5014 Cafeteria bmiller@senecahs.org
Misener Kevin 815.357.5025 Auto aide kmisener@senecahs.org
Neimann Sherry 815.357.5062 Media Center sneimann@senecahs.org
O'Boyle Ted 815.357.5046 BFS/PE toboyle@senecahs.org
O'Connor Mary 815.357.5084 Foreign Language moconnor@senecahs.org
Pandolfi Kelly 815.357.5001 Main Office kpandolfi@senecahs.org
Peeples Rebecca 815.357.5316 English rpeeples@senecahs.org
Read Erica 815.357.5012 Family/Consumer Science eread@senecahs.org
Rockrohr Jill 815.357.5085 School Psych. jrockrohr@senecahs.org
Ruby Jonathan 815-357-5317 Science jruby@senecahs.org
Ruder Karen 815.357.5040 Guidance kruder@senecahs.org
Ruff Diane 815.357.5011 Copy Center copycenter@senecahs.org
Slutz Blake 815-357-5096 Special Ed. bslutz@senecahs.org
Stecken Dan 815.357.5080 District Office dstecken@senecahs.org
Trager Jodi 815.357.5000 Special Ed. aide jtrager@senecahs.org
Ugolini Jackie 815.357.5305 Special Ed. jugolini@senecahs.org
Vroman Eric 815.357.5013 Science evroman@senecahs.org
Walsh Jace 815-357-5041 Social Studies jacewalsh@senecahs.org
Walsh Jodi 815.357.5053 START aide jwalsh@senecahs.org
Weber Kent 815.357.5326 AG kweber@senecahs.org
Welsh JR 815.357.5321 Social Science jwelsh@senecahs.org
Westmoreland Brenda 815.357.5000 Special Ed. aide bwestmoreland@senecahs.org
Windham Luke 815.357.5028 Music/Band lwindham@senecahs.org
Witte Russ 815.357.5318 Math rwitte@senecahs.org
Yegge Todd 815.357.5327 Foreign Language tyegge@senecahs.org
View Month

Calendar Week of March 7 - March 13, 2021

Sun 7