Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Seneca High School



Ajax Loading Image


National Honor Society

Mrs. Foster and Mr. Welsh

National Honor Society


Juniors and seniors with at least a 3.8 GPA will be invited to apply for NHS each school year.  Members are selected by a five member faculty council based on their application and their embodiment of the Four Pillars of NHS:  Leadership, Character, Service, and Scholarship. To be considered for membership, candidates must have taken multiple challenging courses and be active participants within the school and local community.  


Faculty sponsors are Mrs. Foster and Mr. Welsh.