Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Seneca High School

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Seneca High School Administration

Mr. Marty Voiles
Principal
Email: mvoiles@senecahs.org
Phone: 815-357-5010

Mr. Mike Coughlin
Assistant Principal
Email: mcoughlin@senecahs.org
Phone: 815-357-5005

Mrs. Niccolle Boaz
Main Office Secretary
Email: nboaz@senecahs.org
Phone: 815-357-5002

Mrs. Kelly Pandolfi
Main Office Secretary
Email: kpandolfi@senecahs.org
Phone: 815-357-5001

Mr. Steve Haines
Athletic Director
Email: shaines@senecahs.org
Phone: 815-357-5020

Mrs.Jill Rockrohr
Director of Special Education
Email: jrockrohr@senecahs.org
Phone: 815-357-5085

View Month

Calendar Week of May 2 - May 8, 2021