Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Seneca Township High School LogoSeneca High School

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Irish Pride Award Winners >


Ajax Loading Image


2017-2018 Staff Irish Pride Award Winners

Skip image

Fighting Irish guy

Criteria used for determining Staff “Irish Pride” Award winners:

This award:

  • will be presented at the last Wednesday afternoon meeting every month
  • Must be passed on to someone who goes above and beyond the call of “regular duty” and is doing outstanding things for STHS students
  • MUST be passed on to someone outside of your department
  • Can be passed to any STHS staff member (certified or non-certified)
  • Must be displayed in the classroom at the front of the room for all visitors to see

All presenter’s must put together a short explanation on why they selected the staff member for this award.  I will keep a list of award winners and send this out every month to staff so everyone is aware of who has received the award.  Although it is not mandatory, I would request that this award be received by an individual only one time per school year.  Because we are beginning a new calendar year, anyone is again available to receive this award.  If you have any questions, please feel free to give me a call.

Go Irish!!!

Mary O'Connor
Jenna Maierhofer
Jodi Walsh
Sherry Neimann
Kirsten Castelli
Jeff Maierhofer
Kirk Houchin
Luke Windham
Erica Read
Marty Voiles
Sara Durdan
Diane Ruff
Karen Raney
Terry Maxwell







Seneca High School307 East Scott StreetSeneca, IL  61360

815-357-5000Fax: 815-357-5050

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top