Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Seneca Township High School LogoSeneca High School

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Contacts >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Seneca Township High School Contact Information

Seneca Township High School
307 E. Scott Street
Seneca, IL  61360
Telephone: (815) 357-5000
Fax: (815) 357-5050
Homeless Liaison
Michael Coughlin
815-357-5000
mcoughlin@senecahs.org
Freedom of Information Act Officer
Carolyn Lockridge
815-357-5000
clockridge@senecahs.org

Last Name First Name Phone Number Dept Name Email
Adams Kelsey 815.357.5325 Social Science kadams@senecahs.org
Alsvig JoAnne 815.357.5000 Special Ed. jalsvig@senecahs.org
Applebee Andy 815.357.5087 Auto aapplebee@senecahs.org
Applebee Marilee 815.357.5301 English marapplebee@senecahs.org
Applebee Mike 815.357.5052 Art mapplebee@senecahs.org
Auto Shop   815.357.6908 Auto  
Baker Dan 815.357.5308 Health/BFS dbaker@senecahs.org
Baxter Jen 815.357.5075 Driver's Education jbaxter@senecahs.org
Bland Stefani 815.357.5062 Media Center sbland@senecahs.org
Boaz Niccolle 815.357.5002 Secretary nboaz@senecahs.org
Bonner Wes 815.357.5304 Special Ed wbonner@senecahs.org
Brockman Miranda 815.357.5322 Special Ed. aide mbrockman@senecahs.org
Brown Don 815.357.5041 Social Science dbrown@senecahs.org
Buchanan Barry 815.357.5022 Building Services bbuchanan@senecahs.org
Castelli Kirsten 815.357.5053 START aide kcastelli@senecahs.org
Child Care   815.357.5055 Family/Consumer Science
David Julie 815.357.5090 District Office jdavid@senecahs.org
Decker Chris 815.357.5030 Art cdecker@senecahs.org
Doloski Michael 815.357.5307 English mdoloski@senecahs.org
Erickson Bryan 815.357.5319 Industrial Tech berickson@senecahs.org
Fax - AutoShop   815.357.1134 Auto  
Fax - Main   815.357.5050 Main Office  
Fax - Nurse   815.357.5078 Nurse  
Ferguson Mechthild 815.357.5324 Math mferguson@senecahs.org
Foreign Language Office 815.357.5084 Foreign Language
Foster Kim 815.357.5311 Business kfoster@senecahs.org
Gerke Molly 815.357.5098 Special Ed. mgerke@senecahs.org
Haines Steve 815.357.5020 Activities shaines@senecahs.org
Houchin Kirk 815.357.5018 Guidance khouchin@senecahs.org
Jackson Chris 815.357.5019 Guidance cjackson@senecahs.org
Jackson Andy 815.357.5328 Science ajackson@senecahs.org
Jackson Christopher 815.357.5094 Activities trainer@senecahs.org
Kinkin Helen 815.357.5082 Technology hkinkin@senecahs.org
Lockridge Carolyn 815.357.5080 District Office
Machetta Marcia 815.357.5023 English mmachetta@senecahs.org
Maierhofer Jenna 815.357.5313 Math jennamaierhofer@senecahs.org
Maierhofer Jeff 815.357.5024 AG jeffmaierhofer@senecahs.org
Maierhofer  Nadine 815.357.5001 Secretary  nmaierhofer@senecahs.org
Maxwell Terry 815.357.5021 Science tmaxwell@senecahs.org
McCarthy Alison 815.357.5309 Math amccarthy@senecahs.org
McCarthy Dan 815.357.5097 Main Office dmccarthy@senecahs.org
Miller Beth 815.357.5014 Cafeteria bmiller@senecahs.org
Misener Kevin 815.357.5088 Auto aide kmisener@senecahs.org
Niemann Sherry 815.357.5062 Media Center sneimann@senecahs.org
O'Boyle Ted 815.357.5017 BFS/PE toboyle@senecahs.org
O'Connor Mary 815.357.5084 Foreign Language moconnor@senecahs.org
Ogden Fran 815.357.5317 Science fogden@senecahs.org
Paddock Katie 815.357.5314 English kpaddock@senecahs.org
Raney Karen 815.357.5016 PE kraney@senecahs.org
Read Erica 815.357.5012 Family/Consumer Science eread@senecahs.org
Rockrohr Jill 815.357.5085 School Psych. jrockrohr@senecahs.org
Ruder Karen 815.357.5040 Guidance kruder@senecahs.org
Ruff Diane 815.357.5011 Copy Center copycenter@senecahs.org
Smith Amy 815.357.5047 District Office asmith@senecahs.org
Stecken Dan 815.357.5321 Social Science dstecken@senecahs.org
Stenzel Jeff 815.357.5323 English jstenzel@senecahs.org
Trager Jodi 815.357.5062 Special Ed. aide jtrager@senecahs.org
Ugolini Jackie 815.357.5305 Special Ed. jugolini@senecahs.org
Vroman Eric 815.357.5013 Science evroman@senecahs.org
Walsh Jodi 815.357.5053 START aide jwalsh@senecahs.org
Weber Kent 815.357.5326 AG kweber@senecahs.org
Westmoreland Brenda 815.357.5044 Special Ed. aide bwestmoreland@senecahs.org
Witte Russ 815.357.5318 Math rwitte@senecahs.org
Yegge Todd 815.357.5327 Foreign Language tyegge@senecahs.org

Seneca High School307 East Scott StreetSeneca, IL  61360

815-357-5000Fax: 815-357-5050

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top